Staff - Marketing Management

  Prof Re-an Müller

  Programme Leader: Marketing Management
  +27 16 910 3357
  Rean.Muller@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 Room G16B, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Ms Aldi van Wyk

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1365
  20417454@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 262, Potchefstroom
  BCom Corporate Communication and Tourism Management, BCom Hons Marketing and Entrepreneurship, MCom Marketing Management
  Tourism, Marketing Management, Corporate Communication

  Dr Ankit Katrodia

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2874
  ankit.katrodia@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block A), Office G14, Mahikeng
  MCom, MBA, M.COM, PhD
  Marketing Management, consumer behaviour, retailing

  Prof Ayesha Bevan-Dye

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3358
  Ayesha.Bevan-Dye@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 213, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management

  Dr Carinda Williams

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1344
  Carinda.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 256, Potchefstroom

  Dr Chantel Muller

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3346
  23488042@g.nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 211, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Marketing Management, MCom Marketing Management, BCom (Hons) Entrepreneurship and Marketing, BCom Sport and Recreation Management
  Marketing Management; Wearable technology adoption; Fitness trackers; Smart watches; Consumer behavior

  Dr Costa Synodinos

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3382
  Costa.Synodinos@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 222, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Prof Ephrem Redda

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3239
  Ephrem.Redda@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 221, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Prof Estelle Van Tonder

  Professor of Marketing
  +27 18 285 2204
  Estelle.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258, Potchefstroom

  Dr Hester Spies

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1348
  Hester.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 252, Potchefstroom

  Ms Jackie Van der Merwe

  Administrative Assistant: Marketing Management
  +27 18 299 2885
  Jackie.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 257, Potchefstroom

  Ms Magdaline Borchardt

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2900
  Magdaline.Borchardt@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block A), Office G21, Mahikeng
  M.Com in Management, B. Com Honours in Entrepreneurship and Marketing, B.Com in Entrepreneurship and Business Management
  Business Management, Marketing

  Dr Mia Bothma

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2322
  Mia.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 259, Potchefstroom

  Prof Nedia Mackay

  Research Programme Leader, Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1425
  Nedia.Mackay@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 260, Potchefstroom

  Dr PJ van Schalkwyk

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2826
  VanSchalkwyk.Schalk@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 251, Mahikeng
  PhD in Marketing Management, MCom in Marketing Management
  Marketing and Management

  Dr Riané Dalziel

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3529
  Riane.dalziel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room G16C, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Dr Roland Goldberg

  Senior lecturer
  +27 18 285 2207
  Roland.Goldberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 254, Potchefstroom
  BCom Chartered Marketing, BCom (Hons) Entrepreneurship and Marketing, MCom Marketing Management, PhD Marketing Management
  Consumer Behaviour, Market Segmentation, Market Research, Sales, Fashion Retail, Place Marketing

  Mr Werner Du Toit

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2018
  wdutoit@gmail.com