Staff - Marketing Management

  Prof Kirsty-Lee Sharp

  Associate Professor (Programme Leader)
  016 910 3373
  KirstyLee.Sharp@nwu.ac.za
  Building A7, Room G16F, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD In Marketing Management
  Digital Marketing Communication Channels and Web Tools and Analytics

  Ms Magdaline Borchardt

  Lecturer (Programme Coordinator)
  +27 18 389 2900
  Magdaline.Borchardt@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block A), Office G13, Mahikeng
  M.Com in Management, B. Com Honours in Entrepreneurship and Marketing, B.Com in Entrepreneurship and Business Management
  Service marketing, consumer behaviour, brand management, digital marketing

  Prof Carinda Williams

  Associate Professor (Programme Coordinator)
  +27 18 299 1344
  Carinda.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 256, Potchefstroom

  Prof Ayesha Bevan-Dye

  Professor of Marketing
  +27 16 910 3358
  Ayesha.Bevan-Dye@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 213, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Progeny (profiling the consumer behaviour of the Youth generation)

  Prof Costa Synodinos

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3382
  Costa.Synodinos@nwu.ac.za
  Building A7, Room 222, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Environmental consumer behavior, Generation Y

  Prof Ephrem Redda

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3239
  Ephrem.Redda@nwu.ac.za
  Building A7, Room 221, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Consumer behaviour, online shopping, and digital marketing

  Prof Hester Spies

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1348
  Hester.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 252, Potchefstroom

  Prof Mia Bothma

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2322
  Mia.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 259, Potchefstroom

  Prof Roland Goldberg

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2207
  Roland.Goldberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 254, Potchefstroom
  BCom Chartered Marketing, BCom (Hons) Entrepreneurship and Marketing, MCom Marketing Management, PhD Marketing Management
  Consumer Behaviour, Market Segmentation, Market Research, Sales, Fashion Retail, Place Marketing

  Dr Chantel Muller

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3346
  23488042@g.nwu.ac.za
  Building A7, Room G16E, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Marketing Management, MCom Marketing Management, BCom (Hons) Entrepreneurship and Marketing, BCom Sport and Recreation Management
  Wearable activity trackers, technology adoption, physical eSports, consumer behaviour

  Prof Ankit Katrodia

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2874
  ankit.katrodia@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block A), Office G14, Mahikeng
  PhD, MBA, M.Com
  Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Retail and shopping mall

  Dr Riané Dalziel

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3529
  Riane.dalziel@nwu.ac.za
  Building A7, Room G16C, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Fashion marketing, generational studies

  Mr Werner Du Toit

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2018
  wdutoit@gmail.com
  Building A3, Office G11, Mahikeng
  B.Com. (Hons.) M.Com (International Strategic Business)
  Bio-Economy, Value Chain Unlocking, Tans-disciplinary/ Multi-disciplinary Research, Entrepreneurship, Strategic Business, Sector Development, Strategic Marketing, Trans-Country Industrial Sector Development

  Ms Aldi van Wyk

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1365
  20417454@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 262, Potchefstroom
  BCom Corporate Communication and Tourism Management, BCom Hons Marketing and Entrepreneurship, MCom Marketing Management
  Tourism, Marketing Management, Corporate Communication

  Ms Monique Moses

  Lecturer
  018 299 2139
  Monique.Moses@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room253
  Master of Management Sciences in Marketing Management
  Marketing Management