Contact Us

Mahikeng

Physical address:

Building A3, Block A
Room G19 (Ground Floor)
Mahikeng Campus

 

Postal address:

Private Bag X2046, Internal box 575
Mahikeng Campus
North-West University
Mmabatho
2735

 

Contact details:

Deputy Director: Prof Marius Potgieter
+27 (0)18 389 2615
Potgieter.marius@nwu.ac.za

 

Administrative staff

Letlotlo Lebeko
+27 (0)18 389 2014
31392547@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate enquiries

Mmakadi Seemise
+27 (0)18 389 2613
mmakadi.seemise@nwu.ac.za

 

Honours inquiries

Dr Lusanda Juta

+27 (0)18 389 2620
Lusanda.Juta@nwu.ac.za

 

Master’s and PhD inquiries

Dalene Vorster
Dalene.Vorster@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom

Physical address:

 Building E3 (Esselen Street entrance)
Room 246
Potchefstroom Campus
 

Postal address:

Private Bag X6001, Internal box 300
Potchefstroom Campus
North-West University
Potchefstroom
2520

 

Contact details:

Deputy Director: Prof Alfred Henrico
+27 (0)18 299 1421
Alfred.henrico@nwu.ac.za
 

Secretary

Mrs Mandie van der Merwe
+27 (0)18 299 1420
Mandie.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate and Honours Programs

General enquiries

Mrs Jackie van der Merwe
+27 (0)18 299 2885
Jackie.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za

 

Program in Marketing Management

Dr Carinda Williams
+27 (0)18 299 1344
Carinda.williams@nwu.ac.za

 

Programme in Business Management

Dr Clarise Mostert
+27 (0)18 285 2204
Clarise.Mosterd@nwu.ac.za

 

Master's and PhD enquiries

Dr Mia Bothma
mia.bothma@nwu.ac.za
+27 (0)18 285 2322

 

 

Vanderbijlpark

Physical address:

Building 4 (Hendrick Van Eck Boulevard)
Room G18
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 1174, Internal box 125
Vanderbijlpark Campus
North-West University
Vanderbijlpark
1900

 

Contact details

Deputy Director: Prof Natasha de Klerk
+27 (0)16 910 3364
Natasha.deklerk@nwu.ac.za

 

Administrative staff

Mrs Lorenda Minne
+27(0)16 910 3394
Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za

Ms Elize van der Westhuizen
+27 (0)16 910 3389
Elize.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate inquiries

Mrs Anna-Marie van der Elst
+27 16 910 3112
Annamarie.Vanderelst@nwu.ac.za

 

Honours, Master's and PhD enquiries

Prof Re-an Muller
+27 (0)16 910 3357
Rean.muller@nwu.ac.za